We are still here on earth.

Hello! World

All of us have been lived at the new home more than two years now.  It seems to me we didn’t see each other more than two hundred years because I didn’t have a chance to write to all of you for a while.  I miss all of you very much.   Today, boss tells me that I should update my blog because if I don’t, people may think Somtum and I were not here on earth anymore.  Well, just to let you know that four of us are still here, and we plan to live as long as God allow us to live.   Next time I will share you more stories about our new place.

 

JJ and ST

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

