Archive | February 7, 2009

Welcome Joa Ying’s New Friend, Frankie

From Joa Ying’s Living Room

Boss let me have “Joa Ying’s Living Room” for all of my friends, so we can discuss and share our stories for each other. Although I am a Beagle, but I love to welcome all other breeds to join in my blog .

Today I would like to introduce you to my new friend, Frankie.  His boss (Linda) is my boss’s  good friend for long time.  She allows Frankie to visit “Joa Ying’s Living Room”  for the first time as we invited him. 

Frankie, please welcome you in my living room, and let talk more about you.  

 Som Tum will bring you some snacks, and cold drinks soon, as she is the reception of the house.   Please go in the living room and have a seat, and enjoy yourself as our blog’s special guest.

 

frankie2